top of page

Andy Schofield Sextet

Featuring 3 saxophones and rhythm section, playing new arrangements of jazz classics from the 1950s and 60s to the present, as well as original compositions, and integrating improvisation with exciting and tight-knit ensemble playing.

Andy Schofield (alto/soprano sax)

Petr Kalfus (alto/tenor sax)

Suzanne Higgins (tenor sax/flute)

Stanislav Macha (piano)

Petr Dvorsky (bass)

Daniel Šoltis (drums)

For bookings email:
bottom of page